Board logo

Meeting Dates / Upcoming Events

  • 20 to 31
    Monday, December 20, 2021 (All day) to Friday, December 31, 2021 (All day)
    Christmas Break
  • 17
    Monday, January 17, 2022 (All day)
    PA Day
  • 21
    Monday, February 21, 2022 (All day)
    Family Day
  • 14 to 18
    Monday, March 14, 2022 (All day) to Friday, March 18, 2022 (All day)
    March Break
  • 15
    Friday, April 15, 2022 (All day)
    Good Friday
  • 18
    Monday, April 18, 2022 (All day)
    Easter Monday
  • 22
    Friday, April 22, 2022 (All day)
    PA Day
  • 23
    Monday, May 23, 2022 (All day)
    Victoria Day
  • 06
    Monday, June 6, 2022 (All day)
    PA Day