Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Jennifer Rudyk Principal jrudyk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Teresa Brzozowski Secretary tbrzozowski@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Madame Joanne Vieira French jvieira@bhncdsb.ca
Madame Sara Wettlaufer French swettlaufer@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Christine DiGiandomenico Grade 1 cdigiandomenico@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Nicole Hingston Grade 1/2 nhingston@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Heather Roswell Grade 2 hroswell@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Bennett Grade 3 kyuhasz@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Stefanie Garner Grade 3/4 sgarner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nicole Murray Grade 4 nimurray@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Joanna Ferraccioli Grade 5 jferraccioli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rita Rocchi Grade 5/6 rrocchi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Erin Smith Grade 6/7 esmith@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nicole Osborne Grade 7/8 nosborne@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Richard Melski Grade 8 rmelski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vicki Lynch Kindergarten 1 vlynch@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Cherie Lemmon Kindergarten 2 ckochany@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Luis Jerez Kindergarten Prep ljerez@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kathryn Hergott Kindergarten Prep khergott@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Glenn Thistle SERT gthistle@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tracey Fraser SERT tfraser@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lisa Labinowicz STEM Prep llabinowicz@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Tina Noble STEM Prep tnoble@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Darlene Maunder Custodian (afternoons)
Mr. Brian Vinnai Custodian (days)
Mrs. Cindy Miller CYW
Mrs. Laurie Sagodi ECE
Ms. Jennifer Calhoun ECE
Miss Abby Heron Educational Assistant
Miss Brooke Wanklin Educational Assistant
Miss Jess Walton Educational Assistant
Miss Laura Mcknight Educational Assistant
Mr. Iain Fotheringham Educational Assistant
Mrs. Carlee Bond Educational Assistant
Mrs. Cathy Enyedi Educational Assistant
Mrs. Julie Wood Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kelly Furtado Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lorena Tomasetti-Bortolotto Educational Assistant
Ms. Cindy Lee Nyenhuis Educational Assistant
Mrs. Tameka Burns Librarian