Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Jennifer Rudyk Principal jrudyk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Teresa Brzozowski Secretary tbrzozowski@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Madame Joanne Vieira French jvieira@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christine Staley Grade 1 cstaley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Elaine Jeffery Grade 1/2 ejeffery@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Heather Roswell Grade 2 hroswell@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Bennett Grade 3 kyuhasz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nicole Murray Grade 3/4 nimurray@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Joanna Ferraccioli Grade 4/5 jferraccioli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rita Rocchi Grade 5/6 rrocchi@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Anthony Senia Grade 6/7 asenia@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nicole Osborne Grade 7 nosborne@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Richard Melski Grade 8 rmelski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vicki Lynch Kindergarten 1 vlynch@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Cherie Lemmon Kindergarten 2 ckochany@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Nicole Hingston SERT nhingston@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tracey Fraser SERT tfraser@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lisa Labinowicz STEM Prep llabinowicz@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Brian Vinnai Custodian (days)
Mrs. Cindy Miller CYW
Mrs. Laurie Sagodi ECE
Ms. Jennifer Calhoun ECE
Miss Abby Heron Educational Assistant
Miss Brooke Wanklin Educational Assistant
Miss Jess Walton Educational Assistant
Miss Laura Mcknight Educational Assistant
Mr. Iain Fotheringham Educational Assistant
Mrs. Carlee Bond Educational Assistant
Mrs. Cathy Enyedi Educational Assistant
Mrs. Julie Wood Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kelly Furtado Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lorena Tomasetti-Bortolotto Educational Assistant
Ms. Cindy Lee Nyenhuis Educational Assistant
Miss Alyssa Hughes Librarian