Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Jennifer Rudyk Principal jrudyk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Teresa Brzozowski Secretary tbrzozowski@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Madame Joanne Vieira French jvieira@bhncdsb.ca
Daniel Gouthro French Primary
Mrs. Christine Staley Grade 1 cstaley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nicole Gilbertson Grade 1/2 nhingston@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Heather Roswell Grade 2/3 hroswell@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Bennett Grade 3 kyuhasz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nicole Murray Grade 4 nimurray@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Joanna Ferraccioli Grade 5 jferraccioli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rita Rocchi Grade 6 rrocchi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lisa Lombardo Grade 6/7
Mrs. Christina Whalen Grade 7
Mr. Richard Melski Grade 8 rmelski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vicki Lynch Kindergarten 1 vlynch@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Cherie Lemmon Kindergarten 2 ckochany@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Katelynn D'Andrea Kindergarten 3
Mrs. Sandra DeDominicis SERT
Mrs. Tracey Fraser SERT tfraser@bhncdsb.ca
Devynn Rumble STEM prep
Livia Sapateiro STEM prep
Support Staff
Mike Antunas Custodian (days)
Mrs. Cindy Miller CYW
Mrs. Laurie Sagodi ECE
Ms. Jennifer Calhoun ECE
Miss Abby Heron Educational Assistant
Miss Brooke Wanklin Educational Assistant
Mr. Iain Fotheringham Educational Assistant
Mrs. Carlee Bond Educational Assistant
Mrs. Cathy Enyedi Educational Assistant
Mrs. Julie Wood Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kelly Furtado Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lorena Tomasetti-Bortolotto Educational Assistant
Ms. Cindy Lee Nyenhuis Educational Assistant
Miss Alyssa Hughes Librarian