Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Jennifer Rudyk Principal jrudyk@bhncdsb.ca
Teresa Brzozowski Secretary tbrzozowski@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Madame Alexander Piccoli French apiccoli@bhncdsb.ca
Daniel Gouthro French Primary tgouthro@bhncdsb.ca
Christine Staley Grade 1 cstaley@bhncdsb.ca
Nicole Gilbertson Grade 1/2 ngilbertson@bhncdsb.ca
Heather Roswell Grade 2/3 hroswell@bhncdsb.ca
Kelly Bennett Grade 3 kyuhasz@bhncdsb.ca
Nicole Murray Grade 3/4 nimurray@bhncdsb.ca
Lisa Lombardo Grade 4/5 llombardo@bhncdsb.ca
Mark Savel Grade 5/6 msavel@bhncdsb.ca
Rachael Dudley Grade 6/7 rdudley@bhncdsb.ca
Alena Scarcelli Grade 7/8A ascarcelli@bhncdsb.ca
Richard Melski Grade 7/8B rmelski@bhncdsb.ca
Vicki Lynch Kindergarten 1 vlynch@bhncdsb.ca
Katelynn D'Andrea Kindergarten 2 kgentles@bhncdsb.ca
Rita Rocchi SERT rrocchi@bhncdsb.ca
Tara Spangenberger SERT tspangenberger@bhncdsb.ca
Devynn Rumble STEM prep
Jessica Fergus STEM prep
Support Staff
Darlene Maunder Custodian
Cindy Miller CYW
Jennifer Calhoun ECE
Laurie Sagodi ECE
Abby Heron Educational Assistant
Brooke Wanklin Educational Assistant
Carlee Bond Educational Assistant
Cathy Enyedi Educational Assistant
Cindy Lee Nyenhuis Educational Assistant
Julie Wood Educational Assistant
Lorena Tomasetti-Bortolotto Educational Assistant
Tameka To Librarian